Real Estate Agents

At Green Van Lines. we’re aware that our moving services are ideal when it comes to getting your belongings to a new home – but, finding a new home and closing the deal both need to be done first. To achieve that, it’s necessary to contact real estate agents and agree to certain terms. We’ve made it a little easier for you to accomplish this task, by bringing a selection of agents right to you. Simply browse through the list below, and use the provided details to contact real estate agents that have the properties you’re most interested in. Click the links to visit their websites, and use their emails to send them inquiries. Then, when you’ve closed on the home you want, use Green Van Lines’ superior moving services to get your belongings there – safely and securely.

Fisrt name: Ann

Last name: Jones

Company name:

Email: annrealty99@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Chris

Last name: Cooper

Company name:

Email: ccooper.realtor@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: STANLEY

Last name: MATHEW

Company name:

Email: MATHEWBROTHERSREALTYGROUP@GMAIL.COM

View profile

Fisrt name: Gina Maria

Last name: Ottavio

Company name:

Email: ginaottavio@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Mathieu

Last name: Mintz

Company name:

Email: mmintz@alexanderchandler.com

View profile

Fisrt name: LaGale

Last name: Hull

Company name:

Email: lagalehull@judgefite.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Rosa

Last name: Bounajem

Company name:

Email: rosa.bounajem@cbdfw.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Emerald

Last name: Scott-Farmer

Company name:

Email: emerald@emeraldsellshomes.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Jose

Last name: Villalba

Company name:

Email: jvlucas115@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Courtney

Last name: Stuart

Company name:

Email: courtneystuart84@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Jlyne

Last name: Hanback

Company name:

Email: jlyne@kw.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Arlissa

Last name: Sanders

Company name:

Email: arlissasanders@ebby.com

View profile

Fisrt name: LaRay

Last name: Jacobs DBA: Bulldog Realty

Company name:

Email: larayjacobs@iprore.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Steven

Last name: Glazer

Company name:

Email: Sglazer29@sbcglobal.net

View profile

Fisrt name: Johnic

Last name: Bean

Company name:

Email: jbeanrealtor65@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: (SAM) Santosh

Last name: Gonae

Company name:

Email: yourrealtor.santosh@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: LMichelle

Last name: Terrell

Company name:

Email: Michelle@aboveandbyond.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Chris

Last name: Wood

Company name:

Email: Findahome2day@yahoo.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Michael

Last name: Proctor

Company name:

Email: michael@liveethos.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Stephanie

Last name: Kuepper

Company name:

Email: stephanie.kuepper@cbdfw.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Bob

Last name: Friend

Company name:

Email: bob@pamtexas.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Lisa

Last name: Purselley

Company name:

Email: myrealtor@lisapurselley.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Miguel "Mike"

Last name: Lopez

Company name:

Email: newcenturydfw@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Stephanie & Jeremy

Last name: Nissen

Company name:

Email: BoutiqueRealtor@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Cha Lendia

Last name: McPherson

Company name:

Email: lenmcpherson1@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Rohit

Last name: Singh

Company name:

Email: rohit.singh@live.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Anuraga

Last name: Raghuraj

Company name:

Email: anuraga.naidu@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Tomar Tommy

Last name: Lankri

Company name:

Email: trlankri@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Chris

Last name: Burke

Company name:

Email: sevinburkegroup@ebby.com

View profile

Fisrt name: George

Last name: Green

Company name:

Email: greenteamdallas@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Sissy

Last name: Tong

Company name:

Email: sissytongusa@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Lynn

Last name: Stofer

Company name:

Email: info@lynnstofer.com

View profile