Real Estate Agents

At Green Van Lines, we’re aware that our moving services are ideal when it comes to getting your belongings to a new home – but, finding a new home and closing the deal both need to be done first. To achieve that, it’s necessary to contact real estate agents and agree to certain terms. We’ve made it a little easier for you to accomplish this task, by bringing a selection of agents right to you. Simply browse through the list below, and use the provided details to contact real estate agents that have the properties you’re most interested in. Click the links to visit their websites, and use their emails to send them inquiries. Then, when you’ve closed on the home you want, use Green Van Lines’ superior moving services to get your belongings there – safely and securely.

Fisrt name: Tracey

Last name: Lopez

Company name: Keller Williams Central

Email: traceylopez@kw.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Jill

Last name: Pope

Company name: Keller Williams Realty

Email: yankegal@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Esmeralda

Last name: Ochoa

Company name: Keller Williams - DFW Preferred

Email: eochoa@kw.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Anita

Last name: Thapa

Company name: keller Williams DFW Prefered

Email: anitathapa@kw.com

View profile

rocker099

Fisrt name: Kenneth

Last name: Faulhaber

Company name: Keller Williams Realty

Email: kfaulhaber@kw.com

View profile

Fisrt name: April

Last name: Fisher

Company name: Coldwell Banker Apex

Email: AdFisher79@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: gary

Last name: small

Company name: Bank of america

Email: gary.small94@yahoo.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Bonnie

Last name: Butler

Company name: Jane Byrd Properties International LLC

Email: Bonnie@BonnieButler.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Jon

Last name: Driscoll

Company name: ENGEL & VÖLKERS

Email: jon.driscoll@evusa.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Arturo

Last name: Vazquez de Anda

Company name: JP & Associates

Email: artirovda@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Rick

Last name: Thompson

Company name: Keller Williams Frisco Stars

Email: rickthompson78@me.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Ann

Last name: Jones

Company name: Ann Jones Real Estate

Email: annrealty99@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Chris

Last name: Cooper

Company name: ERA Cornerstone Realty

Email: ccooper.realtor@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: STANLEY

Last name: MATHEW

Company name: GALLERY REALTORS

Email: MATHEWBROTHERSREALTYGROUP@GMAIL.COM

View profile

Fisrt name: Gina Maria

Last name: Ottavio

Company name: Keller Williams DFW Preferred

Email: ginaottavio@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Mathieu

Last name: Mintz

Company name: Alexander Chandler Realty

Email: mmintz@alexanderchandler.com

View profile

Fisrt name: LaGale

Last name: Hull

Company name: CENTURY 21 Judge Fite Company

Email: lagalehull@judgefite.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Rosa

Last name: Bounajem

Company name: Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Email: rosa.bounajem@cbdfw.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Emerald

Last name: Scott-Farmer

Company name: EXP Realty

Email: emerald@emeraldsellshomes.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Jose

Last name: Villalba

Company name: Berkshire Hathaway HS Worldwide

Email: jvlucas115@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Courtney

Last name: Stuart

Company name: Random

Email: courtneystuart84@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Jlyne

Last name: Hanback

Company name: Keller Williams Realty Plano

Email: jlyne@kw.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Arlissa

Last name: Sanders

Company name: Ebby Halliday Realtors

Email: arlissasanders@ebby.com

View profile

Fisrt name: LaRay

Last name: Jacobs DBA: Bulldog Realty

Company name: iPro Real Estate

Email: larayjacobs@iprore.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Steven

Last name: Glazer

Company name: Glazer's Realtors

Email: Sglazer29@sbcglobal.net

View profile

Fisrt name: Johnic

Last name: Bean

Company name: Avignon Realty

Email: jbeanrealtor65@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: (SAM) Santosh

Last name: Gonae

Company name: Citiwide Alliance Reality

Email: yourrealtor.santosh@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: LMichelle

Last name: Terrell

Company name: Above and Beyond Realty

Email: Michelle@aboveandbyond.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Chris

Last name: Wood

Company name: Spencer A. Real Estate

Email: Findahome2day@yahoo.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Michael

Last name: Proctor

Company name: Ethos Realty

Email: michael@liveethos.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Stephanie

Last name: Kuepper

Company name: Coldwell Banker

Email: stephanie.kuepper@cbdfw.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Bob

Last name: Friend

Company name: Professional Asset Management

Email: bob@pamtexas.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Lisa

Last name: Purselley

Company name: Alexander Chandler Realty, LLC

Email: myrealtor@lisapurselley.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Miguel "Mike"

Last name: Lopez

Company name: Smart Real Estate Services, LLC

Email: newcenturydfw@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Stephanie & Jeremy

Last name: Nissen

Company name: Texas Premier Realty

Email: BoutiqueRealtor@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Cha Lendia

Last name: McPherson

Company name: Key 2 The City Realty

Email: lenmcpherson1@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Rohit

Last name: Singh

Company name: Keller Williams DFW Preferred

Email: rohit.singh@live.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Anuraga

Last name: Raghuraj

Company name: CENTURY 21 Judge Fite Co.

Email: anuraga.naidu@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Tomar Tommy

Last name: Lankri

Company name: O REALTY

Email: trlankri@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Chris

Last name: Burke

Company name: Sevin Burke Group

Email: sevinburkegroup@ebby.com

View profile

Fisrt name: George

Last name: Green

Company name: Green Team

Email: greenteamdallas@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Sissy

Last name: Tong

Company name: Keller Williams

Email: sissytongusa@gmail.com

View profile

Fisrt name: Lynn

Last name: Stofer

Company name: REMAX

Email: info@lynnstofer.com

View profile