greenvanlines
Offline Message

call us now
­1­ ­888­ ­770­ ­4733­

Reviews

At Green Van Lines we know where most of our business comes from. It comes from referrals, recommendations and word of mouth. Referrals play a large role in the relocation industry and the Green Van lines team understands that a happy and satisfied customer is a customer that will continue to make our company the success that we have become. We strive to provide you with world class service throughout the process of your relocation Here are just a few of the letters of recommendation that we received from our customers throughout our years of service in the industry.

Write a Review

Recent Posted Reviews

Helpful and great work

By Theodore Jensen On 17/01/2016

I have just moved house and I used Green Van Lines for my move. They did an amazing job. They worked no stop to move all my stuff and they found quick solutions to very complicated problems. I was very stressed about moving and at every single step of the job they have been very calm and reassuring. I strongly recommend them and I think, for all the work they did, they are very reasonably priced. big thank you to all the team, you have been great.

Very good experience

By Mclean On 10/07/2015

From the start these guys were absolutely brilliant. The sale guy were very good answered all my questions. On the moving day, boxes delivered in plenty of time along with plenty of bubble wrap and tape. Moving is always stressful and unfortunately, they were incredibly helpful, cheerful and professional. They worked their ass off to get everything out as quickly as possible and were so careful with some very fragile items, which I certainly appreciated. None of one thing was broken that is a first. I was happy with my perfect moved. Thank you so much Green Van Lines.

Great job

By Alexander On 09/02/2015

Excellent service, good price and the movers guys were fantastic. Extremely professional and hard working. They made what could have been a very stressful experience a pleasant one. I can highly recommend them enough. Big thank for you guys.

Amazing company

By Danny Jacob On 19/07/2015

We would strongly recommend this company, this moving company came as highly recommended by my friends when we were moving home. They packed with their own specially made moving boxes and other packaging materials, relocated all our contents safely. The job was very well executed, no doubt this is a sign of a professional moving company, and would not hesitate to let others benefit from such a trusted firm, a true reliable movers and packers firm. Very reliable, honest and a positive moving company in Texas.

great experience

By Gwen Kennedy On 10/08/2015

I would recommend using Green Van Lines for your move needs. Booking was easy and I received great customer service. The movers were friendly, professional and efficient, furnitures were already disassembled and boxes packed when they arrived. They arrived early with a large truck and gave us a 30-60 minute notice before they arrived. There were no damages during the move. Their rates are also very reasonable. Thanks Green Van Lines.

great experience

By Gwen Kennedy On 10/08/2015

I would recommend using Green Van Lines for your move needs. Booking was easy and I received great customer service. The movers were friendly, professional and efficient, furnitures were already disassembled and boxes packed when they arrived. They arrived early with a large truck and gave us a 30-60 minute notice before they arrived. There were no damages during the move. Their rates are also very reasonable. Thanks Green Van Lines.

Recommend GVL

By Jennifer Nicole On 16/09/2015

We have many different moving companies called me and I have to say that Green Van Lines are by far the most professional. Other companies we have used in the past have often damaged things or turned up late. Green Van Lines surpassed my expectations so much so that I have recommended them to others who have also praised their level of professionalism.

Thank you for a good service

By Adam On 16/08/2015

We were impressed with the positive and friendly attitude of all the movers. The moving day went very smoothly. The crews were very prompt and hard working and maintained a positive attitude and atmosphere throughout the packing and moving. The communication was also first class, my emails were always replied to very promptly. We were very satisfied with the whole service from the initial visit and quotation and the final moving service, Amazing.

Great Moving Company!!!!

By Melinda On 01/03/2015

this is the best moving company. no hidden fees, great customer service and the movers were complete gentlemen. having moved many times throughout the years, i can honestly say this company should be an example for the entire moving industry. I paid to have my items packed and unpacked. nothing was damaged in the move, everything arrived on time and the fees are competitive. look no further!!! this is your moving company 🙂 exhale

BIG disappointment

By Jim Melton On 07/08/2014

First connection with Green was with Guy who was wonderful!! And that’s all the good! Packers showed up 1 1/2 hours late because they had to unload a truck which wasn’t because the driver was arrested! Finally got all packed, loaded and the driver left. We could not get a definitive time for arrival after we had moved. When the driver got there, he had gotten local labor to unload/unpack. It was a 50* mother and her son who had to take the bus to get here! The mother was unable to carry boxes up the stairs, I had to help because I thought she was dying. After all was done, broken antique Japanese china set, total missing cupboard, (all our electric appliances.. grill, steamer, griddle, food freezer, frypan); missing pictures, damage to the wall going up the stairs, broken Laser Disc player, broken plastic storage case. In addition, driver, when he called to set delivery, asked me to have check made out to his company instead of Green. When I called Green to verify this, they said no, make out to Green, we will tke care of it.. driver was not pleased because they did not talk to him! We paid extra to Green because of Guy, our initial contact, and, hindsight being always good, wish we had gone with someone else/

Headache free move

By Rajib Hasan On 29/07/2014

Arthur Fomin at the Dallas office was extremely helpful. The crew was punctual and very courteous. I strongly recommend Green Van Lines.

GOOD JOB GUYS

By Mary Newberry On 19/06/2014

Good Experience, The crew was very courteous and very careful of the furniture. Wrapped good and delivered good.

Great Team!

By Shana Mccracken On 03/03/2014

Great Team! Wonderful moving experience, I give them an A++++! Thank you!

Quick and Easy

By Saurabh Saxena On 07/06/2014

Quick and Easy, Pretty Happy with the quality of service at the time of pick- up.

Wonderful Service

By Thomas Calder On 07/06/2014

Great job guys, will use next time we move. Thanks for the help!

Wonderful Service

By Thomas Calder On 07/06/2014

Great job guys, will use next time we move. Thanks for the help!

David Evans

By David Evans On 07/07/2014

Very Quick and Thorough. Great work, Thanks to the guys for the effort.

Erika Smith

By Erika Smith On 07/05/2014

The Experience was wonderful. Movers were respectful of our home and belongings. All around great experience. I would highly recommend this team for any move.

Carol Latimer

By Carol Latimer On 19/07/2014

From Issac the estimator to the finish of the job- very well done! I have moved more than 30 times in my adult life. Green Van Lines provides superior service. Jason and crew took extreme care with my very old and fragile antiques. Best moving experience ever!

Excellent!

By Scott Jarrell On 30/06/2014

We would recommend Green Van Line’s crew to our friends and family. They were extremely professional and fast.

Wonderful Job!

By Tiffany Burks On 04/06/2014

Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! I was more than satisfied with Green Van Lines. Issac was wonderful. So far my moving experience has been the BEST of any other moving company.

Excellent!

By Mimi Glassman On 29/05/2014

Great guys, great team. They took care of my furniture very well. I will definitely use Green Van Line’s service again. Thank you!

Thanks So Much Green Van Lines!

By Mary Lopez On 03/06/2014

The movers at Green Van Lines were very curteous and fast. They made the moving process very easy and less stressful. I will recommend your company for future clients!

They Were Great!

By Heather McDonald On 14/06/2014

Green Van Lines were great! Everything was handled with care and the men were very friendly. I will use them again and will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much!

Very Professional

By Stephen Inrig On 13/06/2014

The guys at Green Van Lines were very profesional and did a great job! They packed my stuff with great care and were very respectful of my things. I couldn’t have asked for a better moving team! I will use them in the future!

Excellent Service!

By Sonny Chung On 12/06/2014

Green Van ines took great care and were very respectful of my things! Overall a very smooth process and the packing of my furniture was excellent. I feel confident that my furniture will arrive in the same state. The team worked very well together. Will recommend to friends!

Excellent Service

By Tyler Dollar On 13/06/2014

Green Van Lines provided me with excellent service! I am really glad the guys went over the papaerwork and explained everything to me. There were no surprise charges! Excellent job! I would highly recommend Green Van Lines to anyone.

Best Moving Experience I\'ve Ever Received

By Aaron Morris On 08/06/2014

Green Van Lines was very thorough & professional from start to finish! They rovided very impressive service. They provided an extremely accurate estimate, straight forward pricing, with plenty of good explanation. All employees cared well forourhome and our belongings. Ou most enjoyable mving experience by far! Thank you, Aaron & Kara

Thank You Green Van Lines

By Judy King On 12/06/2014

Everyone was very polite – funny and so professional. Green Van Lines provided a very pleaseant experience. Thank You – Judy King

Very Good Green Van Lines

By Nicholas Moreni On 03/05/2014

The guys did a great job! I am very satisfied with the service that Green Van Lines provided. Will use them again!

Google Reviews

Green Van Lines
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Alison Connor
Alison Connor

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

The move went very smoothly and everything went great. Angelo and his team were extremely helpful and took the time to ensure our items were packed and moved safely. I am more than satisfied with the work they did, they went above and beyond to be certain all of my items arrived safely and were unpacked with care. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a qualified, dedicated, caring moving company.

Deeandra Pedroza
Deeandra Pedroza

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Oscar and Jonathan were both efficient and professional in handling my furniture. I moved to a 3rd floor apartment (with no elevator), and they still managed to get everything moved in safely. I highly recommend them for your next move!

Jill Westerdahl
Jill Westerdahl

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Oscar and his crew did an amazing job helping me move. They were very careful with everything, friendly, polite, and professional. I will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them!!

Kristin Doyle
Kristin Doyle

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Oscar and he crew were outstanding!! They were extremely professional and courteous. I would recommend to Green Van Lines to anyone who is looking to move in the US. Couldn't ask for better movers.

Zainab Lodi
Zainab Lodi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Jason was wonderful. They moved extra things that they didn't had to, and were very quick. Would definitely use them again :)

Green Van Lines, Inc.
StatisticsReview of Green van lines

Proud member of

Call Us Now

1 888 770 4733